Our Members

Los miembros del Puerto Rico DEC


Hugo Lasso

Regional Manager Latin America / Exports, Avery Products Corporation


Ms. Joan Laureano

President, Nosotras Boutique Fashion Group


Dr. Daisy Lugo, Ph.D.

Business Development Consultant, CIRACET Corp.


Jose F. Burgos

Director - U.S. Commercial Services Puerto Rico/USVI 

Felicia Correa, MPA

Vice President, Banco Popular de Puerto Rico

Ivan Lugo

Executive Director, Industry University Research Center, Inc.

Jeronimo Lectora

Export Sales and Service Manager, Larcom

Jose Batista

Consultant, Communications Consultant

Zamia Baerga

Secretary of Economic Development

Luis Torres-Llompart, CPA

Director, Alvarado-Tax $ Business Advisors

Mariano Parlato

Project Manager, Truenorth Corporation

Mildred Cifuentes



Edmundo Rodriguez, CHB

President & CEO, NRI, Inc.


Orlando Burguera

President, B&B Manufacturing

David Perez

Business Development Officer, PR Dept. of Economic Development and Commerce

Jaime Morales

Director, Bravo Family Foundation


Carlos Purcell

Business Developer, Integra Design Group Architects & Engineers, PSC

Carlos Lopez

President, WPG International

Hector Torres


Click to Enlarge

Sign up for updates!

Get news from National Association of District Export Councils in your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact