Your NADEC Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the National Association of District Export Councils (NADEC) increases awareness and understanding of the importance of exports to the U.S. economy, and to reach audiences beyond local District Export Councils and government officials. The Advisory Board includes international trade leaders, such as former officers of the U.S. Department of Commerce, former U.S. ambassadors, and former chairs of NADEC. Members and officers of the Advisory Board are appointed by the NADEC Board of Directors. Members serve for a term of four years, renewable once for a second term. The Advisory Board is not involved in the operations of NADEC, which continue to be the responsibility of the NADEC Board of Directors.

Robert Brown

Co-Chair of the advisory board

Dr. Ozkan Erdem

Co-chair of the advisory board

Amb. Craig Allen

President, U.S. - China Business Council

carmine d'aloisio

Carmine D'aloisio

Richard Grana

President/Owner, impex

Nate Lamar


Dr. Christina Luhn

Senior Trade Policy Adviser

thomas e moore jr

Thomas e. moore, jr.


Adam Wilczewski

President, GFG Consulting, LLC